The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application for Victor. (In game spelt with Víctór.)

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Victor

Victor

Character
Name: Victor
Profession: Warrior
Level:
Application for Victor. (In game spelt with Víctór.) Left_bar_bleue55/80Application for Victor. (In game spelt with Víctór.) Empty_bar_bleue  (55/80)

Application for Victor. (In game spelt with Víctór.) Empty
PostSubject: Application for Victor. (In game spelt with Víctór.)   Application for Victor. (In game spelt with Víctór.) I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 30, 2010 9:37 am

Player Information:

How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I have been playing for around four years, I joined during the later end of Venilla, but my main experience in World of Warcraft started when I joined The Sha'tar, this would be around two years ago, I have been a active Roleplayer on the Sha'tar, some would know me as a Orc Warlock by the name of Shakum.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft game?

I have a number of different experiences, from lower end game raiding to intensive PvP Battle grounds, as well as a wide array of Role-playing experiences with Agrammar and active spread events concerning the connection between The Apothecarium and Agrammar.

If I were to join the guild, what would I bring to the strong OOC community the guild holds?

Well I see my self as a friendly person whom does not like attention nor would I seek it, I like to try to hold and maintain a fun yet respectful happy environment, I like to learn and teach both alike, so I think I can help them whom do not know alot of Lore, for the same token I can learn what I do not know.

If I were to join the guild, how often would I be able to play?