The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application: Kloth

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Kloth

Application: Kloth Empty
PostSubject: Application: Kloth   Application: Kloth I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 16, 2011 6:27 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I started playing in late vanilla, cleared some of molten core back then and then had a long break. Came back in late bc and have been playing ever since.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

Well, i would say my english is pretty decent. I make occasional mistakes in grammar etc, but i understand english very well. Im from Finland, so english isnt my first language.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?

I've played for a few months in a guild called: The cult of the raptor in argent dawn. I play lots of rpg:s like fallout, oblivion, dragon age etc, but havent been roleplaying in wow that much.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?

I raided molten core in vanilla, i didnt raid at all in tbc and in wotlk i raided a bit of naxx10 and sarth, but that's about it. I've never really been much into pvp, done some random bg:s, but thats about it.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?

I concider myself a fairly helpfull person, so i would be very helpfull and i have a fairly good sence of humour.

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?

Allmost everyday, exept Thursdays and Sundays from 19.00-23.00 (raids on my main)

If you were to join the guild what would be your priority when online?

Well roleplaying mostly, if im in the mood i would do some bg:s and if there is a guild event i would take part of it.