The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Kielag Icethorn

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kielag

Application - Kielag Icethorn Empty
PostSubject: Application - Kielag Icethorn   Application - Kielag Icethorn I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 09, 2010 11:22 am

Hello, my name is Mike, and i have been playing World of Warcraft since the game came out... Approximately 2005 if i recall, though of these five years i have had the game, i have only played four, due to a break to do my college work and exams. I am a decent enough English speaker, being English myself.
I have been role-playing pre-wow with Pen and Paper D&D, and since i started playing WoW, I have always played on an RP server (Earthen Ring, Moonglade, The Sha'tar).

With regards to my experience of Warcraft in respects to PvE, in vanilla i was an active raider, as well as in Burning crusade, though not at all now due to the fact i am mostly playing the game for social reasons and the enjoyment i get out of role-play. My RP history is rather large, so in short hand, i began on the Earthen Ring server, role-playing my Shaman Karrisend, after a year or so, since the role-playing spirit on the server seemed to have died, i hopped over to the Moonglade server, i would later take my Shaman over here also, on this server i role-played alliance side as my Human Warrior, Vapula. Eventually as Burning Crusade hit the shelves, i moved over to The Sha'tar, and have been here since, my Human Warrior and Tauren Shaman are both on this server now, but since their role-play appears to have become stagnant, I have created Kielag to continue to enjoy my Role-playing experience on Warcraft. And as for PvP? Well, i was never really into it.