The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Akthan's application.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Akthan

Akthan

Character
Name:
Profession:
Level:
Akthan's application. Left_bar_bleue0/0Akthan's application. Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

Akthan's application. Empty
PostSubject: Akthan's application.   Akthan's application. I_icon_minitimeTue Aug 31, 2010 5:27 am

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft? - About 9months. Recently switched servers, though. Had a couple 60-ish characters there, that's why I don't have heirlooms yet. Cough. I started playing in 2009, somewhere around patch 3.0.0.

How confident would you say you are with the English language? - Pretty confident, I can speak english well enough. (Just to please Geriand...) y cno ho 2 zpeek anglis, y am awericun (I'm not an american, just for the sake of the comment.)

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past? - I Rp'd on Phantasmorgania: A realm of nightmares and dreams for about two weeks. It's a very nice Roleplaying forum, you should check it out. When I started playing WoW, ofcourse I tried to play just like any player on a normal realm. After some time I deleted my characters on my old server, Kilrogg, and moved to the Sha'tar. I think I've been Rping on allies there about a month now, and as Horde two weeks.
- This does not have to have been within WoW.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft? - 8months of normal casual play, 1month of Rping. I'm very comfortable with WoW, obviously.
-This can be PvE, PvP and RP.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares? - I don't really know, I'm not much of a great thinker. People usually look at me the way they look at a loller.