The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Philip Zerdak LaCroix

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Zerdak

Zerdak

Character
Name:
Profession:
Level:
Application - Philip Zerdak LaCroix Left_bar_bleue0/0Application - Philip Zerdak LaCroix Empty_bar_bleue  (0/0)

Application - Philip Zerdak LaCroix Empty
PostSubject: Application - Philip Zerdak LaCroix   Application - Philip Zerdak LaCroix I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 20, 2011 4:09 pm

PLAYER INFORMATION

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I have been playing World of Warcraft since about 5 months before Burning Crusade was released.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
English isn't my first language, but I seriously doubt I'll have any trouble. I am very confident and comfortable with the English language.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
In the past, I played Dungeons and Dragons quite a lot with a group of friends. That was really my introduction to Roleplaying. Since then, I've played several Tabletop RPG's, including ''Werewolf: The Apocalypse'', ''Warhammer Fantasy Roleplay'' and ''Warcraft: The Roleplaying Game''. I have also done a lot of Roleplaying in MMORPG's like ''World of Warcraft'', ''Lord of the rings Online'', ''Dungeons and Dragons Online'' and even ''Second Life''!

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
I started Roleplaying in WoW around about 2 months after I started playing. I started by joining a Guild on my Human Paladin. It turned out to be one of the most fun things I had ever done in the game. The guild was called ''Stormwind Royal Guard'', It was a lot of fun.