The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Neivra's application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Neivra

Neivra's application Empty
PostSubject: Neivra's application   Neivra's application I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 09, 2011 3:55 am

Player information

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?

Well, my long journey with this game began one February evening at 2005 when I first time got touch to this game. My brother has just bought his first World of Warcraft account and he said I can try this game too, and obviously I fell in love with this game, even when I first said that Warcraft 3 is much better.

I started playing this game every weekend when I was visiting my father because I didn't have computer at my mother's home. I can't remember which patch was going on when I started and to be honest, I didn't know anything about patches back then or even about raids. Also my first year contained my very first touch to World of Warcraft's roleplaying possibilities.

So, if I counted right, I've been hooked to this world for soon 6 years which I think is really amazing for me, since usually I stick around year or two with one game.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

I'm fully confident with my skills of speaking English as a language. Of course I'm studying to be perfect even in talking English.
And yes, English is not my first language. Finnish is my main language, but I still prefer speaking English even when I'm not roleplaying or talking with anyone who only understands English when I talk.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?