The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Alyssa

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Alyssa

Application - Alyssa Empty
PostSubject: Application - Alyssa   Application - Alyssa I_icon_minitimeFri Jul 09, 2010 2:48 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I have been playing for about 2 years, though I had a break for 1 year.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
I am pretty confident, it is not my first language, but I think I can handle it well enough.

What experience do you have with role-playing in the past?
I have only role-played on Wow though I have only played on Rp / Rp-Pvp servers on Wow.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?

I have done some raids and dungeons; however my main focus is Rp. I have not done any of the major dungeons/raids.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?

I don't know, I guess I could add some positivity, I am perhaps a bit too positive, though everything is relative. I do like to laugh?

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?
Well, that will depend on my weeks, as I am a student I have exams and so on, but I do think that playing more than 3 days a week will be a standard for me.

If you were to join the guild what would be your priority when online?
Role-play and having a good time. I would also be willing to join raids, dungeons and so on.

Why do you wish to join the guild?
I want to create a Forsaken character, and I really want to get into the whole Forsaken Rp, and what better way to do so then to join a Forsaken guild. Besides, I have heard a lot of good things about the guild and its members, and I feel that it would be really fun to join.

CHARACTER INFORMATION