The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Anthraxius

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anthraxius

Anthraxius

Location : Can you see me? No? then you may be seconds from death

Character
Name: Anthraxius
Profession: Warrior
Level:
Application - Anthraxius Left_bar_bleue85/85Application - Anthraxius Empty_bar_bleue  (85/85)

Application - Anthraxius Empty
PostSubject: Application - Anthraxius   Application - Anthraxius I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 04, 2010 6:06 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
Ive been playing World of Warcaraft for just over 3 years, starting in March 2007, a few months before WoTLK launched.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
I am very confident with the english language, though prone to the occasional spelling mistake.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
World of Warcraft and Warhammer 40,000: Dark Heresy

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
PvEwise I have little experience with raiding, though have completed some of the classic and Burning Crusade raids, though only since the release of Wrath of the Lich King. For RP experience I ws once a member of <The Apothecarium> with multiple characters. Ive never been overly fond of PvP, though I do occasionally participate in Wintergrasp.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?
Hopefully bring my slightly twisted, borderline deranged sense of humour.

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?
I would be available to play most nights of the week unless I have prior engagements.

If you were to join the guild what would be your priority when online?