The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Thalanur

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Thalanur

Application - Thalanur Empty
PostSubject: Application - Thalanur   Application - Thalanur I_icon_minitimeSat Jul 09, 2011 3:41 pm

Player information:

How long have I been playing WoW?

I have been playing WoW for some 4 years now - with maybe a break fo a month or two now and than. Started a few months after BC went out.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

Very confident - Been speaking English fluently since I was 7. At the moment reading Shakespear in original...so yeah Im confident Smile

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?

I was introduced to the concept maybe 2 years ago. After some half a year of training I became adapt enough and combined it with my love of guild management -> thus leading to me founding numerous Lord of the Rings Online and World of Warcraft guilds (most of which were RP). I have RPed as a usual member aswell of course - so dont worry, Im not bossy Smile
P.S. And I would say I have an extensive knowledge of WoW lore - spend almost as much time on wowwiki as I do playing the game

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?