The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Arllond's Application.

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Arllond

Arllond's Application. Empty
PostSubject: Arllond's Application.   Arllond's Application. I_icon_minitimeSat Apr 23, 2011 11:09 am

Player information.[/b]

How long have I been playing World of Warcraft?

I've been playing World of Warcraft since Christmas of 2008. If I'm right I was started playing on the burning crusade expansion. I've been playing for three years and a few months now.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

English is my first language, however I am young and prone to spelling mistakes. I might also slip up a few times if typing fast, and have the odd random capital letter, but most of the time I believe I'm able to use punctuation and the correct letters.

What experiences do you have with role playing in the past?

The only experience I've had of role playing has been World of Warcraft. unfortunately that is it.

What experience do you have within World of Warcraft?