The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Naltosk's Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Naltosk

Naltosk's Application Empty
PostSubject: Naltosk's Application   Naltosk's Application I_icon_minitimeSat Mar 12, 2011 10:42 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I have been playing since January 2009.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
English is my first language, just a few punctuation and grammar issues here and there.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
I have only ever Roleplayed in WoW.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
I've never really raided, to be honest. Only doing a few "retro raids" for RP gear. Same with PvP, I don't really PvP. I'd only do it when extremely bored. Roleplay wise I've had characters, and I have a high ranked character in "The Thousand Eyes", a guild that doesn't allow Forsaken. So I'm very new to the Forsaken style of RP. I prefer to have planned events to RP in, but not "too planned". Sometimes a bit of improvisation leads to better things than the original plan.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?
I am not the person to yell in CAPSLOCK in Guild Chat. If I am accepted I would be quite shy in guild chat and not speak too often. But I would reply to questions and sometimes add to the conversation.

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?
I would be able to play at least every week. Weekends and Friday's are the best days for me.

If you were to join the guild what would be your priority when online?
My priority would be to RP, if I were leveling or doing a Dungeon I would immediately stop to join the fun.

Why do you wish to join the guild?