The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Nagan

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nagan

Application - Nagan Empty
PostSubject: Application - Nagan   Application - Nagan I_icon_minitimeSun Dec 26, 2010 9:35 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I've been playing on and off since 2006 - this is my return to WoW from an 8 month break.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

I am indeed very confident. *flex*

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?

My experience with RP begins with WoW. When Defias went online for the first time, I was there, a rookie at best, trying to make his way in the wonderful sea that is roleplay. Difficult, yes. Exciting, oh yes indeed. Since then I've been in many great projects on different RP-realms. Before my break I was an officer in a multi-guild "RP" project with the intent of bringing some serious RP to Sporeggar. We had our up's and down's - in the end we failed. So I do know how much work is put into running a show like this - and may I just say now, that I am very impressed with you guys staying this fresh and solid for such a long time. As I mentioned to Geriand: "it seems like you've 'got it'."

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?

My experience lies mostly with RP. My PvE was never that serious or comitted - not since TBC at least. (I did do some cool stuff in the old days though.) Concerning the PvP aspect, I do enjoy it, but never anything serious. I always stuck with the hardcore RP guilds - and I guess I played by a mantra saying: "RP comes first."

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?