The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Kraks

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kraks

Application - Kraks Empty
PostSubject: Application - Kraks   Application - Kraks I_icon_minitimeMon Dec 20, 2010 7:58 am

Ahoy there fellow roleplayers. let me start by saying that i have been looking to get into a fresh community of roleplay for some while, and decided i want to dive again into Forsaken roleplay. I have been a community manager in the Argent Dawn server for a while, now looking for a new start.

My application, as follows-

PLAYER INFORMATION

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft? - Since day one of the Argent Archive server, around few weeks after lunch of WoW. i have been taking a break in mid 2004 for half a year, so approximately i been playing 4 years or so...

How confident would you say you are with the English language? - Although it is not my main language, nor second, i use English very confidently. i wouldn't say it is fluent, and i am rarely using an online dictionary or spell-checker, but my English is fine for an educated European. I do wish to point i am slight dyslectic, but i am over coming it always...

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past? - I have been roleplaying Table Top & Live Action Role Playing from the age of 8. My father introduced me to D&D at that age and from that moment i been hooked. i started organizing events like conventions and LARPs when i was 16, started small with afew friends and as of now i am the Head Storyteller of a chronicle of Vampire: The Masquerade that is part of the One World By Night organization.

I have been playing ans storytelling wide variety of characters, on most media and recently in WoW.