The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Nerothos - Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Nerothos

Nerothos - Application Empty
PostSubject: Nerothos - Application   Nerothos - Application I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 28, 2010 6:28 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

I've been playing WoW now for almost two years, two years in October to be exact. Just before Wrath of the Lich King was released, figured I'd be at a midnight release whilst only being around level 40. Started myself with two of my real life friends on a 'normal' server as I was new and such, didn't have much of a look around. Until I finally started on Sha'tar around the end of December.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

Pretty confident seeing as English is my first language and I was born in the UK. Going into further detail from that point doesn't seem all that required unless I'm required to go find my school English results. which, on a side not, I'm sure I did fairly well in.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?