The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Yuion Frostrune's Application.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Yuion

Yuion Frostrune's Application. Empty
PostSubject: Yuion Frostrune's Application.   Yuion Frostrune's Application. I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 06, 2010 7:39 am

How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?
Hi, I've been playing World of Warcraft for say, two years now, Roleplaying most of the time.

Are you Confident with the English language?
I'm confident with the english language, Only Thirteen so I might mis-spell sometimes. Although I'm not like the people my age, I don't type shortly, I like to spell things out correctly as much as possiable.

What Experience I have with roelplaying.
I have Experience with of roleplaying from school plays.

What experience do you have within world of warcraft?
On Steamwheedle cartel I raid as a tank in Vault of Archvon, and What ever the weekly raid is. I roleplay alot on Steamwheedle Cartel, For instance I am currently in a Mercenary guild that does jobs for other guilds, I also rolepaly in the Mountaineers, Not much but I have once or twice, this roleplay was a pre-cataclysm event leading up to the retaking of Gnomeregan. I've roleplayed as a guard and have been on many patrols with them. Sometimes when at the Guards base of operation a civillian will report that a criminal offense is happening and you rush to the scene of the Incident.

What would you bring to the strong OOC community that the guild shares?
I would be kind to all the members and try to not start fights. I would try to make others not fight in the guild and respect others. I'd help others out with problems, try give solutions. People such as my teachers say I have a nice attitude towards things.

If I were to join the Guild.. How Often would you be able to play?