The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

sard's application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
fatman

sard's application Empty
PostSubject: sard's application   sard's application I_icon_minitimeTue Sep 07, 2010 2:29 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
ive been playing wow for about a 2 years, but i had a long break this summer couse i had to focus on school. and now i started again with a new char on shat'tar realm.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
im pretty decent, ive always had english above 8 at school and im from finland so english is not my primary language.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
none at wow, but i did some rp at lotro when i played it for a while.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
mainly pvp, but i have done some pve (heroics).

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?
i have always been very helpfull in wow, whenever someone needs help i try to help with the best i can.

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?
about 3-6 hours allmost everyday.

If you were to join the guild what would be your priority when online?
hmm... leveling and rp mostly, but when i get my new character to 80 i would usually just rp.

Why do you wish to join the guild?
i want to try roleplaying in wow and i like the forsaken race. so it would be good to have a combination of those two.

CHARACTER INFORMATION
Name: Sard
Title (if applicable): -
Current Occupation:-

Race:
-Undead Human

Level: right now he's at lvl two, but im fast at leveling.

In-game Class & Spec': Warlock and none.
IC Class: Alchemist

Hair Colour: black
Eye Colour: green
Height: 1,75 meters