The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application- Llorian Cromwell

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Llorian

Llorian

Character
Name: Llorian Cromwell
Profession: Hunter
Level:
Application- Llorian Cromwell Left_bar_bleue85/85Application- Llorian Cromwell Empty_bar_bleue  (85/85)

Application- Llorian Cromwell Empty
PostSubject: Application- Llorian Cromwell   Application- Llorian Cromwell I_icon_minitimeFri Jun 17, 2011 4:59 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I believe I started playing around the time of the first expansion, roughly January/February 2007. This would have been the release of the Burning Crusade, which is how I became aware of the game, and I have been playing ever since then- which would equate to a good five years.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

I was born in Manchester, England, and have lived here for all my 22 years. I enjoy pretending my characters speak with 'received pronunciation' despite having a regional accent IRL. I took English Language and English Literature at sixth form, and am positive of my ability to read, write and speak well in it.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
This does not have to have been within WoW.