The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Wrigus' guild application(Using the G.R.E.A.T Mk 2 Guide)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wrigus

Wrigus' guild application(Using the G.R.E.A.T Mk 2 Guide) Empty
PostSubject: Wrigus' guild application(Using the G.R.E.A.T Mk 2 Guide)   Wrigus' guild application(Using the G.R.E.A.T Mk 2 Guide) I_icon_minitimeThu May 05, 2011 7:13 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I started playing World of Warcraft in December of 2008, and have been playing on the Sha'Tar since then.
I started in around Patch 2.3(The Burning Crusade)
I've been playing for rougly 2 and a half years.
How confident would you say you are with the English language?
I was born in England and have lived there for my entire life, I have a good undertsanding of the English language and a good understanding of Roleplay terms.
What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
- This does not have to have been within WoW.
During my time playing WoW I have been with numerous Alliance RP guilds, and this is my first Horde RP guild, and my first horde since being hacked into. I have played Lord of The Rings RP with a single guild, and tryed Warhammer RP, but I wasnt fond of it...

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
I've leveled from 1-80 on a alliance character, and have a good understanding of what characters play in which roles. I was an experienced druid healer for my raiding guild, And was the first pick whenever I was available for a raid. I know a few tactics for Naxxrammas bosses, but dont really have understandings of other bosses.
If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?