The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Tuorfing Scourgeshatter

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
valhallaawaitsme

Application - Tuorfing Scourgeshatter Empty
PostSubject: Application - Tuorfing Scourgeshatter   Application - Tuorfing Scourgeshatter I_icon_minitimeSat Jan 14, 2012 3:28 pm

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I started playing World of Warcraft a few months before the launch of The Burning Crusade although I took a break from the game for a few years until recently.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
I can be a bit of a grammar nazi when it comes to the English language.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
- This does not have to have been within WoW.

Played on The Sha'Tar since launch day.
Regularly play and GM tabletop RPGs including: WH40k RP, Marvel Universe, Exalted, Vampire: The Masquerade, SLA Industries, Dragon Warriors, Call of Cthulhu, Legend of the 5 Rings and Star Wars: Saga Edition.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?

I've dabbled in all aspects of the game. I'm an experience roleplayer, I can level at speed if I put my mind to it, prefer a damage role in Dungeons as I'm not very good at tanking, can hold my own in battlegrounds but I'm below average and I have hardly had time in the past to raid.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?

My slightly madcap sense of humour and the fact that I am a veteran of the 4chan wars and therefore immune to trolls.

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?