The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Grethnit's Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Grethnit

Grethnit's Application Empty
PostSubject: Grethnit's Application   Grethnit's Application I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 20, 2011 10:49 am

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I have been playing World of Warcraft for about 3 years now, I started in 2007/8, but unfortunately I do not remember the month that I started playing. I started at the beginning of the Burning Crusade expansion. Smile

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

I am confident with my English. I was born in England and lived there for 9 years. My Grammar is fine, but I make the occasional spelling mistake, but this tends now to happen so often.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?

I have been Roleplaying for about 2 and a half years now. I tend to know what I am doing and I do not jump into an argument unless I do not know the Lore. I like to have all the facts before I start Roleplaying. I have had several successful Roleplaying Guilds in the past and I like to try not to change or correct other's roleplay.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?