The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Vliothas - The Spine Application.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vliothas

Vliothas - The Spine Application. Empty
PostSubject: Vliothas - The Spine Application.   Vliothas - The Spine Application. I_icon_minitimeWed Nov 03, 2010 3:30 am

Hi! I was wondering if I could join the amazing Forsaken guild called 'The Spine' (Sucking-up included).

Now, first of all, I've been playing World of Warcraft for around three years, since The Burning Crusade, I first started World of Warcraft during May 2008.
I am pretty well at using the English language and I am Canadian, the reason why I am on the European servers is a story I could tell you another time!
I've been roleplaying on Alliance side as a Night Elf Hunter before I rerolled Horde, I was in no guild, and I didn't RP much. When I joined the Horde, I rolled a Blood Elf Rogue, and named him Azier. I've been leading a guild called the Order of Nightwind, and it was an active roleplaying guild focused on Silvermoon, mostly, though recently a lot of members left to create a new guild, so my guild is dying, that is why I chose to apply on my newly made Forsaken Warlock!
I mostly PvP and RP, though I don't know anything about raids, figures why I kept running into traps in ICC10.. I haven't been in an Arena team yet, though I love Warsong Gulch and Wintergrasp. (Even though we always loose!) I like to find RP wherever I can, I don't like planning it for hours, because then it's boring, I like it to be as realistic as possible. Yes, my character will die if he jumps off that cliff.
I'm a really active and lively person, I'd probably speak up a lot in the Guild Chat, crack you guys up once in a while.
I play World of Warcraft every day for atleast an hour. I will do my best to attend multiple guild events.