The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Krylic - Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Krylic

Krylic - Application Empty
PostSubject: Krylic - Application   Krylic - Application I_icon_minitimeFri Aug 13, 2010 1:45 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I started playing World of Warcraft not long after the release of Wrath of the Lich King, so roughly a year and a half.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
Very, English is my first language, although I am prone to the occasional spelling mistake.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
- This does not have to have been within WoW.
Unfortunately, the only experience I have had with roleplay has been WoW related.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
-This can be PvE, PvP and RP.