The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Bodysplitter

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bodyman

Bodysplitter Empty
PostSubject: Bodysplitter   Bodysplitter I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 25, 2010 9:24 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
I started playing World of Warcraft some time last year(I do sadly not remember the date.). I started playing on Wrath of The Lich King, because my cousin originally made the account, upgraded it to the last expansion, and later gave it to me. I have been playing World of Warcraft in around 2-3 months because I was unable to download the last patch.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
I am not so very good in this language, though I am one of the best students in english at my school. In my country we don't speak english, but we have a few words that are similar. I often have a problem remembering some words, though that happens with my own language too, I probably have a bad memory.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
I've been roleplaying a little in the past. Inside WoW I roleplayed the guild "The Apothecarium", and I have made some roleplay based maps in Warcraft III(I do not know if that counts as roleplaying though.).

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
I have learned alot of the story of WoW, about The Burning Legion, The Scourge, how The Horde came from Draenor(Outland) to attack Azeroth, and some other things. I also have managed to get a night elf to the level of 80, though I started as a Death Knight(My cousin had alredy reached levl 47 on one character when he gave me his account, so it didn't take long to get a Death Knight.). I have not done any heroic instances as I play because I find the story more interesting then being the best in PvP.