The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Vuuk Bonechill

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Vuuk

Vuuk Bonechill Empty
PostSubject: Vuuk Bonechill   Vuuk Bonechill I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 20, 2010 8:35 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
I have been playing since roughly four months before TBC came out.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
It's not my mother tongue, but I think I have a fair grasp of it. Verb conjugation might be off sometimes (I always thought tenses to be more about feeling rather than learning about the exact situations to use them in) and sometimes I just can't remember the English word for something, but that's more my problem I suppose.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
I did some heavy Troll RP on Defias Brotherhood, in <Second Gurubashi Empire> and <The Dimday Tribe> before TBC.
I had some attempts at RP on The Sha'tar Alliance side, mostly in the early days of the server - tea party RP, so to speak (balls that were organised and such).
I RP'd with <The Apothecarium>before.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
PvE: All of TBC raiding with <Athanatoi>, all of WOTLK raiding up to 12/12 normal ICC on both 10 and 25 man versions, with <Immortalis>.
Tanked on my druid in TBC and liked Gurtogg Bloodboil the most.
Tanked ICC10 on my DK and DPSed ICC25 on my rogue, my favorite boss is Professor Putricide.
PvP: Nothing noteworthy, just random battleground fun and messing with achievements.
RP: See above. In my time in Second Gurubashi Empire, I joined a plot by our High Priest to overthrow the current emperor and enstate the High Priest as the new emperor.