The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Frieda Kaeyne

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Kaeyne

Frieda Kaeyne Empty
PostSubject: Frieda Kaeyne   Frieda Kaeyne I_icon_minitimeTue Jul 20, 2010 4:45 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I've been playing for about three years now.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

Very confident, I'd hope. I'm not the pedantic type but I know what I'm doing.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
- This does not have to have been within WoW.

Quite a bit within WoW; I used to RP a troll. I don't engage in it so much these days because there just don't seem to be any decent casual RPers out there any more.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
-This can be PvE, PvP and RP.

I think I'm fairly experienced at everything. There isn't really anything that I haven't tried.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?

My charming wit and good looks.

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?

I can't give a definite answer to that, but at least a few times a week would be a safe prediction.

If you were to join the guild what would be your priority when online?

RP, because I'm always too lazy for the actual current high-end content of the game.

Why do you wish to join the guild?

As I mentioned above, it just seems impossible to find any decent casual RPers these days. The choice seems to be to either suffer the awful RP that happens in Silvermoon or join a decent guild, hence this application.

CHARACTER INFORMATION
Name: Frieda Kaeyne
Title (if applicable): Deathguard
Current Occupation: deathguard