The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Orranis Darkenveirs Application form.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Orranis

Orranis Darkenveirs Application form. Empty
PostSubject: Orranis Darkenveirs Application form.   Orranis Darkenveirs Application form. I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 18, 2010 8:23 am

How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft? = About a year and a half now.

How confident would you say you are with the English language? = Oh very confindentent!

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past? = I used to only Rp on random chat sites and forums, but when i started playing wow i fell in love with in game Rp, so over the past year of my gaming life its almost been pure Rp.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft? = My main (Nelf Hunter) is a fully geared raider and has recently made arena team which now has a rating of 1200 or so, i like to have good gear, but im not a hardcore raider, i adore pvp though, and at times i can pvp for days in a row (Within reason), and of course Rp.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares? = Eh, some wit and humor, bit of randomness and interesting RP ideas and concepts, im a ideas man!

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play? = Alas, not that often... Since i made my Troll into a nelf im on Horde rarely, maybe twice a week.

If you were to join the guild what would be your priority when online? = Mainly to have fun, pure simple.

Why do you wish to join the guild? = To experience some proper Forsaken Rp and have a interesting Rp network.

CHARACTER INFORMATION
Name: Orranis Darkenveir.
Title (if applicable): Baron.
Current Occupation: None. (Shadow-arts)

Age: Died at the age of 23, 3 years in undeath so roughly 26.

Race: