The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Applicaton: Matthias "crocbait" Ryans

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Patchy

Applicaton: Matthias "crocbait" Ryans Empty
PostSubject: Applicaton: Matthias "crocbait" Ryans   Applicaton: Matthias "crocbait" Ryans I_icon_minitimeMon May 14, 2012 7:55 am

How Long have I been playing WoW?

I would say I started playing the game around the middle of the Burning Crusade, but I`m a bit foggy on the dates. I did leave out some of the last parts of the wrath of the Lich King expansion and then started playing again around the time of the start of the Cataclysm expansion. I would say I have been playing around two years ((?))

How comfortable am I with the English Language?

English is my native language, so I would say I`m pretty confident, the only reasons why I may slip up in game is because my keyboard is a bit jammy.

What experience do I have with Roleplaying?

I have started roleplaying since I first got the game, so I quite like it, I`ve gone through my fair share of God emoters and lollers to know to stay away from them. I also play games such as Skyrim, Dragon Age and many other games that give me wonderful roleplaying ideas. To the acceptable boundaries of not being half god half demon, which can be seen sometimes.

What experience do I have with World of Warcraft?

I have mainly done PvE, I am new to PvP and I`m not really good at raiding, I would say so far my favourite dungeons are the cataclysm dungeons, and fighting Ozumat as a giant person using the power of clean water is quite funny, and as stated above I`m very open to roleplay and love doing so. I have been in guilds such as Agrammar and the Bloodblade Clan so joining a Forsaken military group would also be nice.

What would bring me to the strong OOC community?