The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Claudine O. Moore

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lynnea

Lynnea

Character
Name: Lynnea Krause
Profession: Priest
Level:
Application - Claudine O. Moore Left_bar_bleue70/85Application - Claudine O. Moore Empty_bar_bleue  (70/85)

Application - Claudine O. Moore Empty
PostSubject: Application - Claudine O. Moore   Application - Claudine O. Moore I_icon_minitimeSun Jul 11, 2010 8:15 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

-How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?

I could say I've been playing for about 4 years.

-How confident would you say you are with the English language?

I feel confident especially when it comes to writing (Grades at school have always been 8-10, from 4-10.), except for the fact my English tends to be somewhat ”simple”. I keep learning new words and expressions all the time.

-What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?

I have been roleplaying on forum boards for about 5-6 years, as well as on MSN with friends. I also attend to larp and pen&paper (Dungeons and Dragons) sessions.

-What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?

To be really honest, I suck at PVE and PVP. I started playing WoW out of curiousity of the RP possibilities there, and all I ever do on WoW is mainly RP.
The most notable guilds I have belonged to would be <Grey Twilight>, <The Serpentfang Tribe>, <The Bloodsail Elite> and <Apothecarium>.

-If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?

I am a laid back person and I come along with everyone, really. I like random chattering and sharing jokes and muffins. And active RP company for the bored people.

-If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?