The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Application - Euron Blackheart

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Euron

Euron

Character
Name: Euron Blackheart
Profession: Warrior
Level:
Application - Euron Blackheart Left_bar_bleue82/85Application - Euron Blackheart Empty_bar_bleue  (82/85)

Application - Euron Blackheart Empty
PostSubject: Application - Euron Blackheart   Application - Euron Blackheart I_icon_minitimeWed Aug 10, 2011 4:29 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

Hello Members of The Spine.

My Name is Ben, I am 20 years old.
I started playing World of Warcraft, from what i can remember was 2-3 Years ago probably longer then that really. As i used to play the trial versions for awhile (Which was South Parks fault for introducing it to me tehe) But i think back it was month or two before Argent Reach Guild was made on Alliance side, But i have a poor memory so please excuse that.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

I Pretty confident with my English as being English myself, i just suffer with making typos when i rush what i am saying and my Learning difficulties i have while spelling certain words, but other then that i am ok with it and hopefully this doesn't blunder me getting accepted.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?

If i'm honest i don't have much experience with Roleplaying i'm still fairly new when it comes to it, but i used to Roleplay Harry Potter shamefully in the past as Ron weasley but it was silly and got Creepy fast, So i stopped it (It was on Myspace which was also bad.), But i do have a fair knowledge when it comes to lore in World of Warcraft and i am still in the learning process with the Lore of the races in Azeroth.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?