The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Arllond's New application (hope its better)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Arllond

Arllond's New application (hope its better) Empty
PostSubject: Arllond's New application (hope its better)   Arllond's New application (hope its better) I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 25, 2011 1:40 am

Player information:
I have been playing world of warcraft since 2008 December the 25th making it three years.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?

I am pretty confident, English is my first language but I might slip up from now and then typing too quickly in a rush to reply, or from me being tired.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?

Unfortunately, my only experience of roleplaying, has been on world of warcraft.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?

PVE has always been something I have done constantly throughout the game, I’ve raided a few times in Wrath of the Lich King, the only raids I have done, (never completed) are Uldar, Naxxramas, Trial of the Crusader and Icecrown citadel. I was both a dps, and a tank in the raids. Most of the time I was a tank though, second tank.
As for PVP I have always been trying to get into it, doing warsong, arathi, alterac and the like, I most of the time went to wintergrasp because of the fact that It had vechiles. I was never in an arena team or anything big; I just went on to have fun.