The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Morbént Felbane

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
callex12

Morbént Felbane Empty
PostSubject: Morbént Felbane   Morbént Felbane I_icon_minitimeMon Apr 04, 2011 9:15 am

I Started playing World of Warcraft on November 2004 I Started playing World of Warcraft when The first game came out - World of Warcraft - I Have been Playing for around seven years on the patch 1.8.3.

I Think i'm very Good in the English language because it is my first language and i was born there. I have no type of dyslexia or any such that can interrupt or disturb my Pronouncing or Typing the English language.I'm not that good at Punctuation but excellent at spelling

I have a lot of experience in RP i began Role playing when the burning crusade was first released. I have not been role Playing in any MMORPG type games, I have both Role playing experience in the horde and the alliance

PVE wise I've began raiding since Wrath of the Lich King I've Successfully Defeated the Lich King in Icecrown citidal and managed to Defeat the boss of Black wing descent on my Alliance paladin.My favorite raid has to be Icecrown citidal, I love the way The last boss Arthas In the middle of the fight he uses a number of spells to keep you inactive to move for a number of seconds. I also loved the Legendary drops you got from all the bosses in the raids As it provides a group PVP Advantage.