The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Sintran Maltern

Go down 
AuthorMessage
jack-mck

Sintran Maltern Empty
PostSubject: Sintran Maltern   Sintran Maltern I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 20, 2011 12:03 pm

Hello

I have been a player of WoW since The Burning Crusade, however I had previously had experiance on the game. In honesty I would no consider myself to be an expert player, but i can certainly handle myself and work well with others.

English is my first language, and I would say I speak and write fairly well.

In terms of experiance in Roleplay, i have played warhammer online, mainly the Dawn of War games. I have also be in a few amateur RP guilds in WoW which all collapsed sadly.

I have a lot of experience in PvE, namely dungeons such as those in Icecrown. PvP I enjoy but am not the most skilled at. RP I would say I am fairly confident. I am fairly new to raiding and I only really got my act together in ICC. However i am a fast learner and I caught on fairly quickly. I occasionaly read WoW lore to gather information for RP and general interest.

I believe I can bring a friendly attitude, along with help for newer players. I'm also willing to learn and I apprciate a nice atmosphere. I do not intend to 'spam' guild chat, and will only use it if needed, I shall happily remain in character if that is required.
The Guild would always be my priority as I can redo raids and such any other time.

Name: Sintran Maltern
Born: Human Male
Died: age 27
Time undead: 8 years
Level: currently 8 but I aim to be above 20 soon, however I am revising at present for upcoming exams
Class: Rogue, probably assassination or subtlety
In-Char: Rogue
Hair: Black
Eyes: n/a