The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Reuben "Luggage" Thorsen's Applications

Go down 
+2
Marcelle
Luggage
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Luggage

Reuben "Luggage" Thorsen's Applications Empty
PostSubject: Reuben "Luggage" Thorsen's Applications   Reuben "Luggage" Thorsen's Applications I_icon_minitimeSun Mar 20, 2011 8:29 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I have been playing since July 2005 on Draenor EU (PVE).
I have been an active roleplayer on The Sha’Tar EU from roughly July 2010.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
I am a teacher and as such while marking or writing assignments I am correcting various spelling and grammar issues across both work created by students and also written work from my colleagues.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
I began roleplaying in July 2010, on The Sha’Tar within small and large guilds, however beforehand I had very little experience of roleplaying.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
I have always been interested in the Warcraft Universe after playing Warcraft III, and really only bought World of Warcraft to follow the lore of the game and find out the eventual fate of Maiev Shadowsong and the twisted Lich King.