The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Joseph Nitely application form

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Dave

Joseph Nitely application form Empty
PostSubject: Joseph Nitely application form   Joseph Nitely application form I_icon_minitimeFri Nov 26, 2010 10:04 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
Hello, I'm Dave and I would like to join the Spine.
I started playing WoW in March 2008, around patch 2.4.0: fury of the Sunwell.
So that would mean I have been playing WoW for a good two years.
And to be completely honest i dedicated myself to one year of pvp and pve realms and one year to RP.
About the english language: Well,, it's not my first language. I'm from a very tiny country named Belgium but I can speak and write english. For the record dutch is my first language Smile
As I already said I have been Rping for a year in WoW and that is the first time I ever roleplayed.

So I basically have done PvP, PvE and RP
My favourite bg is and will always be Warsong Gulch Smile But PvP always was a minority of my gametime.
I have been doing quite a lot of raiding recently. The basics: Ulduar, ICC, Ruby Sanctum,...
Haven't killed the Lich King on HC..... yet!
But I enjoy RP the most.
Been on several server such as Moonglade, Argent Dawn, Earthen Ring and now the Sha'tar.
I have been in < The thousand Eyes > and < Agrammar >, in the last I was a high ranked officer.
I enjoyed the military style of Agrammar. I enjoy random RP too. Most of my characters are well balanced and when I play them I totally get sucked into their mind.

OOC wise I try to help people as much as I can. I sometimes even make a joke! Yes I do!
I enjoy a good bit of OOC chuckles but no trade... god no trade...
About my "commitment", well I intend to always go for a guild with my full capacity.