The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Aplication -- Anwell Kreed

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Anwell

Aplication -- Anwell Kreed Empty
PostSubject: Aplication -- Anwell Kreed   Aplication -- Anwell Kreed I_icon_minitimeThu Nov 25, 2010 11:11 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

(How long have you been playing World of Warcraft?)
I've been playing WoW since 2007, 7/7/07 to be correct.

(How confident would you say you are with the English language?)
English is my mother tongue, i'am fluent at speaking the english language but like all people I do tend to make a mistake now and then. My main flaw with english is that I type rather quickly and make those odd little silly mistakes.

(What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past)
I've roleplayed for atleast four years, but they were over MSN and some forums, I started out on WoW a few months into the game. I've done WoW-RP for atleast three years now.
(What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?)
I've got some major PvE experince with in Icecrown. 10-man and 25-man, I enjoy raiding with friends and I know most tactics with in the Icecrown. With PvP I used to enjoy the Warsong Gaulch PvP alot on my first characters but now I dont really intend on performing much Battlegrounds or Winter-grasp (Tol Barad Now). Relating to the Retro game I never really did many of the Retro raids. I would love to do some but its a bit too late with Cataclysm coming out. I used to be with in a lot of guilds my Favourite guild I was in was the <Argent Reach> upon my old Alliance Warrior.

(If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?)