The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Juneau Reneé d'Beau

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Juneau

Juneau Reneé d'Beau Empty
PostSubject: Juneau Reneé d'Beau   Juneau Reneé d'Beau I_icon_minitimeMon Oct 25, 2010 3:33 am

To start!

I started playing around January 2008, which I'm sure is about halfway into the Burning Crusade. I played for about nine to ten months religiously, but then went to into a more skittish fashion when the Wrath of the Lich King came out, (due to exams, etc). But I continued playing in such a way until this date.

I would say I am interested in the English language, yet, I don't personally judge myself in it. Or anyone else, really. However, I do understand it is easier for a guild to have a higher quality and to make it more certain that they are a good guild. I would rather it be observed by someone else that I am good at the language rather than me telling someone else about it. (I get embarassed easily). I can have some trouble with spelling when put on the spot, but I am rather erratic on that front. It is easy for me to type and not make mistakes when given time or I'm fresh from the day, and it works on a polar scale like that. I do like literature and I do like to be out-going with words sometimes, but I don't want to get out of my depth and start clutching at straws. In other words, context is important to me.