The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Xantur "Ronain" Richards

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
animenerd

Xantur "Ronain" Richards Empty
PostSubject: Xantur "Ronain" Richards   Xantur "Ronain" Richards I_icon_minitimeSun Oct 03, 2010 11:44 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
I have been playing WoW solid for a year and a few months, and I started playing July last year on Wrath of the Lich King.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
I am confident with the English language, but due to the fact of chubby fingers typing on a laptop keyboard... I do make a lot of typo's in game.

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?
I have dealt with various roleplay scenario's, these include: playing Dungeons and Dragons a bit in my early teenage years; accompanying my brother to Games Workshop on weekends in my early teens as well, and taking part in occasional Warhammer games; in my junior years of primary school and early years of secondary schools I played though a few of the 'journey' roleplaying books; my main experience of roleplay is also forum roleplay, mainly Medieval/Fantasy and Star Wars; I played a few MMORPG's which included roleplay, the main one that comes to mind is Furcadia; and of course, World of Warcraft for a year.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?
Hmm... I tend to be the guy who just sits there watching, and randomly popping up to put in a witty/dirty comment when it fits. Doing this can lead to me actually talking, and I'm told I am funny (/ego).

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?