The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Draike Templeton's application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Draike

Draike Templeton's application Empty
PostSubject: Draike Templeton's application   Draike Templeton's application I_icon_minitimeMon Sep 20, 2010 5:55 am

PLAYER INFORMATION
How long (approximately) have you been playing World of Warcraft?
5 years.

How confident would you say you are with the English language?
Pretty confident being English

What experience do you have with roleplaying in the past?

I have roleplayed in WOW since I started playing 5 years ago, on the Defias Brotherhood server, prior to this, I rp'ed in a game you may or may not be familiar with, Ultima online for approximately 2-3 years.

What experience do you have within the World of Warcraft?
-This can be PvE, PvP and RP.

I have experience in all 3 aspects of the game itself, I mainly PVP these days as I find PVE quite redundant when not done in an enjoyable atmosphere.

If you were to join the guild, what would you bring to the strong OOC community the guild shares?

Well, I am a friendly guy, always up for a good laugh and joke, I am quite good at dissolving tensions between people, Good with general knowledge, full of useless interesting facts! I have quite a bit of knowledge surrounding the lore of the game, and am always willing to provide advice/listen to advice with regards to gameplay/Lore/RP. I do enjoy organising events in a guild, aswell as creating rp opportunities.

If you were to join the guild, how often would you be able to play?
I can play most nights, however, I do work varying shift patterns, sometimes working nightshifts/evening shifts. Aswell as completing my university work. Other than this, I am quite active.

If you were to join the guild what would be your priority when online?