The Steamspur Company
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Steamspur Company

Roleplaying guild at Piken Square [EU]

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Deveran - Application

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Sye

Deveran - Application Empty
PostSubject: Deveran - Application   Deveran - Application I_icon_minitimeSat Sep 18, 2010 10:36 am

PLAYER INFORMATION

I have been playing World of Warcraft a little over two years.

English is my native tongue, I am currently studying french (so theres a bit of trivia about me.)

I was previously a member of The Apothocarium, I have also been a member of tribal RP guilds on my Troll and Tauren. I started RPing about a year after I started playing. I am quite well up on lore, having not only played most of the old world, Outland and Northrend quest content but also read a lot of the novels based on the game.

In terms of game play, Deveran is my highest level character (and my main,) I also have a Troll named Momarda whom is also at eighty and a few other alts over sixty. I am currently trying to break into raiding content having picked up a few PuGs for weekly's and so on, but other than that my progress is pretty much rep grinding, maxing Deveran with a little PvP on my Shaman (Momarda.)

What would I bring to the OOC community, Hmm... well I am very friendly and helpful, I am quite mature but also have a devilish sense of humour and dry wit. In terms of game mechanics, my Shadowweave Tailoring is almost 450 as is my Enchanting, and am eager to lend a hand on Deveran or any of my Alts, should anyone require their services.

I am a casual player, my play time is limited to my schedule. When I am on a break from University I can play anything up to six hours a day unless I have plans, however during term time University and my studies come first, so probably three hours a night, two or three nights a week.